Conference: April 23-26, 2019
Exhibition: April 24-25, 2019

Mirage Events Center, Las Vegas, NV

Our Team

Kim Arellano 

Kim Arellano
Conference Director
karellano@accessintel.com

Jason Smith
Sales Manager
jcsmith@accessintel.com
 
Jill Dean
Group & Attendee Sales Manager
jdean@accessintel.com
 

Dana Ronan

Dana Ronan McClay
Operations Manager
dronan@accessintel.com

Melissa Helms
Registration & Events Coordinator
mhelms@accessintel.com
 

Ellen Nyboer

Ellen Nyboer
Senior Marketing Manager
enyboer@accessintel.com

Matt Grant

Matthew Grant
Vice President & Publisher
Energy & Engineering Group
POWER
mgrant@accessintel.com

 

Jen Schwartz

Jennifer Schwartz
SVP & Group Publisher Aerospace, Energy & Healthcare Groups
jschwartz@accessintel.com

Official Publication

Grand Sponsor

Sponsors